Board of Directors

President 
John Holt
Seattle, WA
e-mail: President@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Education 
Carol Beilfuss
Seattle, WA
e-mail: Education@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Membership & Community
Monika Petrova
Seattle, WA
e-mail: Membership@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Operations 
Mirena Chausheva
Bellevue, WA
e-mail: Operations@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Finance
Wendy Woo
Pennington, NJ
e-mail: Finance@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Communications 
Dawn Seymour
Kenmore, WA
e-mail: Communications@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Technology 
Mariyana Hubenova
Seattle, WA
e-mail: Technology@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Sponsorship
Michael Sanders
Edmonds, WA
e-mail: Sponsorship@pugetsoundpmi.org 
Past President
Mario Busjra
Seattle, WA
e-mail: Past_President@pugetsoundpmi.org